Food

Lunch at Hill Street Coffee Shop, Gardens by the Bay

One of my photograph of the Flower dome was selected to be exhibited at the Colonnade, Gardens by the Bay.

DSC02173_1

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My masterpiece 🙂

I specifically came down just to see my picture and do some food photography of my lunch, and I chose the Hill Street Coffee shop as it fit my photography and budget requirements.

DSC02177_1

Their menu was pretty interesting, an old school newspaper that unfold into a menu.

DSC02176_1

Since I dine alone, I over ordered two dishes to offer some photographic variety. I didn’t have to worry about over eating as the serving turned out to be quite small (read as expensive).

DSC02179_1

DSC02180_1

DSC02183_1

DSC02182_1

2 thoughts on “Lunch at Hill Street Coffee Shop, Gardens by the Bay

Leave a comment