Another trip to the Lower Peirce Reservoir

The last time I went to Lower Peirce Reservoir was in 2014 and it was too cloudy then. I decided to make another trip today when a good weather coincide with a free day for me.

dsc05423_upload

dsc05443_upload

dsc05473_upload

dsc05474_upload

Similar scenes to those taken two years ago but I prefer the sky now.

dsc05430_upload

dsc05436_upload

I didn’t have time to explore the trails last time, so I make up for it today.

dsc05446_upload

dsc05462_upload

dsc05459_upload

dsc05469_upload

I didn’t have much luck spotting wildlife or insects and have to make do with these.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I would have missed a group of wild boar if not for a father-daughter pair and fortunately grab a shot before they ran away into the bushes.

Leave a Reply

