Lunch at Sufood, Raffles City

It had been some time since I last had a peaceful meal with my wife without our lively kids around. I tried this vegetarian restaurant with my colleagues before and decided to introduce it to my wife. She love it and as for me… the quality is great but the quantity continues to disappoint me 🙂

DSC05231_upload

DSC05192_upload

The standard appetizer

DSC05200_upload

Mushroom salad

DSC05196_upload

Tropical fruit salad

DSC05201_upload

Rosemary Breadsticks… something that I keep asking for to make up for the calories I need

DSC05210_upload

Mediterranean Vegetable Skewers

DSC05212_upload

DSC05217_upload

Wild Mushroom Charcoal Tagliatelle

DSC05205_upload

Cabbage & Sweet Potato Stew

DSC05209_upload

Cream of Pumpkin Soup

DSC05223_upload

Red Bean Dessert with Yam Cubes

DSC05227_upload

Osmanthus Flower Jelly

The Sufood menu for reference here.

Taken with Sony Alpha a5100 with Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar T E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS lens

Leave a Reply

