Orchids at Singapore Botantic Gardens

Thanks to all those who put in the hard work to get our Botanic Gardens into the list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites!

DSC04315_upload

After savouring the Peking duck, I brought my parents to the Botanic Gardens because my mom love orchids and when she got to know of the event, Botanical Inspirations Orchids of Singapore Botanic Gardens & Their Heritage, she asked to see them and here we are!

DSC04306_upload

DSC04301_upload

DSC04299_upload

DSC04284_upload

DSC04286_upload

DSC04310_upload

Doubt I knew how to appreciate orchids like my mom… and at least I love the variety and colours!

Taken with Sony Alpha a5100 with Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar T E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS lens

Leave a Reply

