Wedding lunch at Singapore Marriott Hotel

Its been a long time since I last attended a wedding lunch or dinner and seemingly, nothing much have changed other than my kids are much older now, so that I can resume my casual photography.

DSC01508_upload

DSC01588_upload

Here comes the food.

DSC01515_upload

DSC01519_upload

DSC01528_upload

DSC01532_upload

DSC01534_upload

More cholesterol intake for me today compared to the past. Traditional prawn dishes in the past had shells to turn off lazy diners like me, but not today.

DSC01559_upload

DSC01554_upload

I still haven’t figured out how to make a dead fish photogenic, but still add it here to complete the set.

DSC01571_upload

Dessert!

DSC01577_upload

DSC01579_upload

DSC01580_upload

DSC01582_upload

And the following are not served on my table but I chanced upon them on the way to the restroom. I wonder who these are meant for.

DSC01586_uploadDSC01585_upload

Yam Seng!

DSC01573_upload

Taken with Sony Nex5R with Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar T E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS lens

2 responses to “Wedding lunch at Singapore Marriott Hotel

Leave a Reply

