River Hongbao 2015

I purposely choose to come down during a weekday to avoid the crowd. If not, my wife and I will have to carry our kids through the crowd.

DSC08679_upload

DSC08691_upload

DSC08698_upload

DSC08688_upload

My kids are happy to see their favorite playground being exhibited.

DSC08687_upload

DSC08711_upload

DSC08716_upload

DSC08720_upload

And last but not least, the iconic figure that must be around every year.

DSC08718_upload

Taken with Sony Nex5R with Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar T E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS lens

3 responses to “River Hongbao 2015

  1. Pingback: Daily SG: 2 Mar 2015 | The Singapore Daily

  2. Great pictures! Wished I could have taken as good as yours. Were you using tripod or doing handheld?

  3. Thanks for the kind words! No, I wasn’t using any tripod as I was with my family with 2 very active young children and spent most of my time running after them.

Leave a Reply

