Transformers 30th Anniversary Exhibition

My kids are too young to appreciate Transformers cartoon or movies. So I went to this exhibition myself. None of the exhibits are moving and look more like a toy exhibition to me, so I didn’t regret not bringing them 🙂

DSC07353_upload

DSC07350_upload

DSC07360_upload

DSC07408_upload

DSC07406_upload

DSC07400_upload

DSC07389_upload

DSC07381_upload

DSC07368_upload

DSC07365_upload

Anyway, I enjoyed myself… made me reminisce my childhood days 🙂

Leave a Reply

