Tokyo Auto Salon 2013 – second pass

Ever since I had two lovely attention seeking children (gotta spend more time with them now until they disappear with their friends), I no longer has all the time in the world to pursue my hobby of photography and polish the pixels after each session, even if I had the chance.

After the photoshoot at Tokyo Auto Salon 2013 at MBS, i spent about about two hours to select and post process the pictures. The haste resulted in some pictures being dropped in the first pass, which would otherwise had made the cut if I had look through them more carefully. Anyway, the following are additional pictures after doing a second pass of the raw files. For these, I could took some effort to fine tune the exposure, cropping out distracting background artefacts etc.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I posted the above picture before in the previous blog on the Tokyo Auto Salon 2013. But I find a tighter crop nicer.

Leave a Reply

