HDR Photography @ West Coast Park

Came across some shipbuilding or maintenance activities off West Coast Park and decided to give the ships and barges some make over.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A friend asked me why I like to do fake photography such as IR and HDR. My reply was that I’m not particularly interested in these. It is just that I like to make the best of my photography trips or sessions.

If the scene is nice, I’ll just follow with normal photography. If not, I’ll try to salvage some compositions by converting them to black and white or Sepia. If not, I’ll try infrared filter and lastly, HDR if all else fails.

 

Leave a Reply

