Merry Christmas !!

Took some time to play around with the toys my kids received for Christmas.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year ahead!!

After I posted the above picture on my facebook, a friend of mine alerted me to a similar toy recall, reported on Channelnewsaia, Unsafe ride-on animal toy recalled

src: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1242549/1/.html

Though ours was neither not free and nor looked the same, when I came to know about it earlier this month, it is still better be save than sorry. Fortunately, my kids doesn’t really like to play with it.. so its more of a toy ornament or exhibit around the house.

Leave a Reply

